10(b)

APPOINTMENTS OF EXECUTIVE LEADER, DEPUTY LEADER OF THE COUNCIL,

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS AND REPRESENTATIVE MEMBERS

Executive Leader:	Councillor J Wilson
Deputy Leader of the Council and Member of the Executive:	Councillor Edgerley
Executive Members:	Representative Members:
Councillor Edgerley	Councillor Birchall
Councillor A Lowe	Councillor Parr
Councillor Brown	Councillor M Wilson
Councillor Lennox	Councillor R Lees
Councillor A Gee	Councillor M Lowe
Councillor Hoyle	Councillor T Gray
Councillor D Gee	Councillor Molyneaux
Councillor Ball	Councillor Davies
Councillor R Snape	Councillor Iddon
Councillor J Wilson	Councillor M Lees

ADMINGEN/88815JM2 Created by Neevia Document Converter trial version http://www.neevia.com