Document 2019 Election timetables

This year's local election will take place on Thursday 2 May 2019. The hours of poll are from 7am to 10pm. As well as borough elections taking place in 15 out of the 20 wards, some parish elections are also taking place. The election timetables for both elections (borough and parish council) can be viewed below. The borough wards that do not have elections this years are: Brindle and Hoghton Euxton North Heath Charnock and Rivington Pennine Wheelton and Whithnell
Library view optionsClassic