Document Member of Parliament (MP)

Library homeGeneral informationMember of Parliament (MP)
The Member of Parliament for Chorley is Lindsay Hoyle. Chorley's Lostock and Eccleston and Mawdesley Wards are now represented by Seema Kennedy, following boundary changes before the last general election in 2010 which mean they now come within the South Ribble parliamentary constituency. Please see the links below for their details.
Library view optionsClassic