Agenda management timetable

Council

Democratic services officer managing this process: Ruth Rimmington, ruth.rimmington@chorley.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Agenda Publication Deadline Register to Speak Deadline
Tuesday, 27th February 2024 Monday, 19th February 2024 Friday, 23rd February 2024
Tuesday, 16th April 2024 Monday, 8th April 2024 Friday, 12th April 2024
Tuesday, 14th May 2024 Friday, 3rd May 2024 Friday, 10th May 2024
Tuesday, 16th July 2024 Monday, 8th July 2024 Friday, 12th July 2024
Tuesday, 17th September 2024 Monday, 9th September 2024 Friday, 13th September 2024
Tuesday, 19th November 2024 Monday, 11th November 2024 Friday, 15th November 2024
Tuesday, 28th January 2025 Monday, 20th January 2025 Friday, 24th January 2025