Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 28th December 2020

Monday, 28th December 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Substitute day (Boxing Day)

Friday, 1st January 2021

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day

Thursday, 7th January 2021

Tuesday, 12th January 2021

Wednesday, 13th January 2021

Wednesday, 20th January 2021

Thursday, 21st January 2021

Tuesday, 26th January 2021

Thursday, 28th January 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February 2021

Wednesday, 3rd February 2021

Wednesday, 10th February 2021

Tuesday, 16th February 2021

Tuesday, 23rd February 2021

Thursday, 25th February 2021

Tuesday, 2nd March 2021

Wednesday, 3rd March 2021

Thursday, 4th March 2021

Tuesday, 16th March 2021

Wednesday, 17th March 2021

Thursday, 18th March 2021

Tuesday, 23rd March 2021

Thursday, 25th March 2021

Wednesday, 31st March 2021

Friday, 2nd April 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 5th April 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, 13th April 2021

Tuesday, 27th April 2021

Wednesday, 28th April 2021

Monday, 3rd May 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Early May bank holiday

Tuesday, 18th May 2021

Tuesday, 25th May 2021

Wednesday, 26th May 2021

Monday, 31st May 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Spring bank holiday

Monday, 30th August 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Summer bank holiday

Saturday, 25th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Sunday, 26th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Monday, 27th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Substitute day (Christmas Day)

Tuesday, 28th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Substitute day (Boxing Day)

Saturday, 1st January 2022

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day

Monday, 3rd January 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Substitute day (New Year's Day)