Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday, 27th September 2021

Tuesday, 28th September 2021

  • 6.30 pm Council28/09 - Council Chamber, Town Hall, Chorley and <a href="https://www.youtube.com/user/ChorleyCouncil"> YouTube </a>

Wednesday, 29th September 2021

Thursday, 30th September 2021

Tuesday, 5th October 2021

Wednesday, 6th October 2021

Thursday, 14th October 2021

Wednesday, 20th October 2021

Thursday, 28th October 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November 2021

Tuesday, 9th November 2021

Thursday, 11th November 2021

Monday, 15th November 2021

Tuesday, 16th November 2021

  • 6.30 pm Council16/11 - Council Chamber, Town Hall, Chorley and <a href="https://www.youtube.com/user/ChorleyCouncil"> YouTube </a>

Wednesday, 24th November 2021

Thursday, 25th November 2021

Wednesday, 1st December 2021

Monday, 6th December 2021

Tuesday, 7th December 2021

Thursday, 9th December 2021

Saturday, 25th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Sunday, 26th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Monday, 27th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Substitute day (Christmas Day)

Tuesday, 28th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Substitute day (Boxing Day)

Saturday, 1st January 2022

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day

Monday, 3rd January 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Substitute day (New Year's Day)

Wednesday, 5th January 2022

Tuesday, 11th January 2022

Thursday, 13th January 2022

Wednesday, 19th January 2022

Thursday, 20th January 2022

Tuesday, 25th January 2022

  • 6.30 pm Council25/01 - Council Chamber, Town Hall, Chorley and <a href="https://www.youtube.com/user/ChorleyCouncil"> YouTube </a>

Thursday, 27th January 2022

Tuesday, 1st February 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February 2022

Thursday, 3rd February 2022

Wednesday, 9th February 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February 2022

  • 6.30 pm Council22/02 - Council Chamber, Town Hall, Chorley and <a href="https://www.youtube.com/user/ChorleyCouncil"> YouTube </a>

Thursday, 24th February 2022

Tuesday, 1st March 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March 2022

Thursday, 10th March 2022

Wednesday, 16th March 2022

Thursday, 17th March 2022

Thursday, 24th March 2022

Tuesday, 29th March 2022

Wednesday, 30th March 2022

Friday, 15th April 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 18th April 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, 19th April 2022

  • 6.30 pm Council19/04 - Council Chamber, Town Hall, Chorley and <a href="https://www.youtube.com/user/ChorleyCouncil"> YouTube </a>

Tuesday, 26th April 2022

Wednesday, 27th April 2022

Monday, 2nd May 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Early May bank holiday

Tuesday, 17th May 2022

  • 6.30 pm Council17/05 - Council Chamber, Town Hall, Chorley and <a href="https://www.youtube.com/user/ChorleyCouncil"> YouTube </a>

Tuesday, 24th May 2022

Wednesday, 25th May 2022

Monday, 30th May 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Spring bank holiday

Monday, 29th August 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Summer bank holiday