Calendar

Events from week 45, starting Monday, 31st October 2022

Wednesday, 2nd November 2022

Thursday, 10th November 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November 2022

Wednesday, 30th November 2022

Thursday, 8th December 2022

Wednesday, 14th December 2022

Sunday, 25th December 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Monday, 26th December 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Tuesday, 27th December 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Substitute day (Christmas Day)

Sunday, 1st January 2023

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day

Monday, 2nd January 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Substitute day (New Year's Day)

Wednesday, 11th January 2023

Wednesday, 18th January 2023

Thursday, 19th January 2023

Wednesday, 1st February 2023

Wednesday, 8th February 2023

Thursday, 23rd February 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March 2023

Thursday, 30th March 2023

Friday, 7th April 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 10th April 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

Monday, 1st May 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Early May bank holiday

Monday, 29th May 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Spring bank holiday

Monday, 28th August 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Summer bank holiday