Calendar

Events from week 17, starting Monday, 25th April 2022

Monday, 25th April 2022

Monday, 2nd May 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Early May bank holiday

Tuesday, 17th May 2022

  • 6.30 pm Council17/05 - Council Chamber, Town Hall, Chorley and <a href="https://www.youtube.com/user/ChorleyCouncil"> YouTube </a>

Tuesday, 24th May 2022

Wednesday, 1st June 2022

Thursday, 2nd June 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Spring bank holiday

Friday, 3rd June 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Queens Platinum Jubilee

Tuesday, 14th June 2022

Thursday, 16th June 2022

Monday, 27th June 2022

Wednesday, 6th July 2022

Thursday, 7th July 2022

Tuesday, 12th July 2022

Thursday, 14th July 2022

Tuesday, 19th July 2022

  • 6.30 pm Council19/07 - Council Chamber, Town Hall, Chorley and <a href="https://www.youtube.com/user/ChorleyCouncil"> YouTube </a>

Wednesday, 20th July 2022

Thursday, 21st July 2022

Wednesday, 27th July 2022

Monday, 1st August 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August 2022

Tuesday, 16th August 2022

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Monday, 29th August 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Summer bank holiday

Wednesday, 7th September 2022

Thursday, 8th September 2022

Monday, 12th September 2022

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

Thursday, 15th September 2022

Monday, 19th September 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Queen Elizabeth II Funeral

Wednesday, 21st September 2022

Thursday, 22nd September 2022

Tuesday, 27th September 2022

  • 6.30 pm Council27/09 - Council Chamber, Town Hall, Chorley and <a href="https://www.youtube.com/user/ChorleyCouncil"> YouTube </a>

Tuesday, 4th October 2022

Thursday, 6th October 2022

Monday, 10th October 2022

Tuesday, 11th October 2022

Monday, 17th October 2022

Tuesday, 18th October 2022

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

Thursday, 20th October 2022

Wednesday, 2nd November 2022

Tuesday, 8th November 2022

Thursday, 10th November 2022

Tuesday, 15th November 2022

  • 6.30 pm Council15/11 - Council Chamber, Town Hall, Chorley and <a href="https://www.youtube.com/user/ChorleyCouncil"> YouTube </a>

Wednesday, 23rd November 2022

Thursday, 24th November 2022

Wednesday, 30th November 2022

Tuesday, 6th December 2022

Thursday, 8th December 2022

Tuesday, 13th December 2022

  • 6.30 pm NEW - Council13/12 - Council Chamber, Town Hall, Chorley and <a href="https://www.youtube.com/user/ChorleyCouncil"> YouTube </a>

Thursday, 15th December 2022

Sunday, 25th December 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Monday, 26th December 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Tuesday, 27th December 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Substitute day (Christmas Day)

Sunday, 1st January 2023

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day

Monday, 2nd January 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Substitute day (New Year's Day)

Wednesday, 11th January 2023

Thursday, 12th January 2023

Tuesday, 17th January 2023

Wednesday, 18th January 2023

Thursday, 19th January 2023

Tuesday, 24th January 2023

  • 6.30 pm Council24/01 - Council Chamber, Town Hall, Chorley and <a href="https://www.youtube.com/user/ChorleyCouncil"> YouTube </a>

Thursday, 26th January 2023

Wednesday, 1st February 2023

Tuesday, 7th February 2023

Tuesday, 21st February 2023

Thursday, 23rd February 2023

Tuesday, 28th February 2023

  • 6.30 pm Council28/02 - Council Chamber, Town Hall, Chorley and <a href="https://www.youtube.com/user/ChorleyCouncil"> YouTube </a>

Tuesday, 7th March 2023

Thursday, 9th March 2023

Tuesday, 14th March 2023

Wednesday, 15th March 2023

Thursday, 16th March 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March 2023

Tuesday, 28th March 2023

Thursday, 30th March 2023

Friday, 7th April 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 10th April 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, 18th April 2023

  • 6.30 pm Council18/04 - Council Chamber, Town Hall, Chorley and <a href="https://www.youtube.com/user/ChorleyCouncil"> YouTube </a>

Tuesday, 25th April 2023

Monday, 1st May 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Early May bank holiday

Tuesday, 16th May 2023

  • 6.30 pm Council16/05 - Council Chamber, Town Hall, Chorley and <a href="https://www.youtube.com/user/ChorleyCouncil"> YouTube </a>

Tuesday, 23rd May 2023

Monday, 29th May 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Spring bank holiday

Wednesday, 31st May 2023