Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday, 28th August 2023

Monday, 28th August 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Summer bank holiday

Wednesday, 6th September 2023

Tuesday, 12th September 2023

Wednesday, 13th September 2023

Tuesday, 19th September 2023

Wednesday, 20th September 2023

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Thursday, 5th October 2023

Tuesday, 10th October 2023

Wednesday, 11th October 2023

Thursday, 12th October 2023

Wednesday, 18th October 2023

Thursday, 19th October 2023

Tuesday, 7th November 2023

Thursday, 9th November 2023

Tuesday, 14th November 2023

Tuesday, 21st November 2023

Wednesday, 22nd November 2023

Thursday, 23rd November 2023

Wednesday, 29th November 2023

Thursday, 30th November 2023

Monday, 4th December 2023

Tuesday, 5th December 2023

Thursday, 7th December 2023

Wednesday, 13th December 2023

Thursday, 14th December 2023

Tuesday, 19th December 2023

Monday, 25th December 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Monday, 1st January 2024

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day

Tuesday, 9th January 2024

Wednesday, 10th January 2024

Thursday, 11th January 2024

Tuesday, 16th January 2024

Wednesday, 17th January 2024

Thursday, 18th January 2024

Wednesday, 24th January 2024

Thursday, 25th January 2024

Tuesday, 30th January 2024

Wednesday, 31st January 2024

Tuesday, 6th February 2024

Wednesday, 7th February 2024

Thursday, 8th February 2024

Thursday, 22nd February 2024

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Wednesday, 6th March 2024

Thursday, 7th March 2024

Wednesday, 13th March 2024

Thursday, 14th March 2024

Wednesday, 20th March 2024

Thursday, 21st March 2024

Tuesday, 26th March 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 1st April 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April 2024

Wednesday, 24th April 2024

Monday, 6th May 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Early May Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 14th May 2024

Tuesday, 21st May 2024

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

Monday, 27th May 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Spring Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 11th June 2024

Wednesday, 12th June 2024

Thursday, 13th June 2024

Tuesday, 18th June 2024

Wednesday, 19th June 2024

Thursday, 27th June 2024

Wednesday, 3rd July 2024

Tuesday, 9th July 2024

Thursday, 11th July 2024

Tuesday, 16th July 2024

Wednesday, 17th July 2024

Wednesday, 24th July 2024

Wednesday, 31st July 2024

Thursday, 1st August 2024

Tuesday, 6th August 2024

Wednesday, 21st August 2024

Monday, 26th August 2024

  • Bank Holiday - August Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 4th September 2024

Tuesday, 10th September 2024

Thursday, 12th September 2024

Tuesday, 17th September 2024

Wednesday, 18th September 2024