Committee details

Chorley Liaison


  • Kevin O'Donnell   
  • David Carpenter   
  • Katie Hardman   
  • Kevin Wigley   
  • Councillor Gordon France  (Chair)  Eastern Parishes
  • County Councillor Kim Snape  (Vice-Chair)  Chorley Rural East Division, Lancashire County Council
  • County Councillor Hasina Khan    Chorley North Division, Lancshire County Council
  • County Councillor Steve Holgate    Chorley Central Division, Lancashire County Council / Coppull Parish Council
  • County Councillor Keith Iddon    Chorley Rural West Division, Lancashire County Council
  • County Councillor Julia Berry    Chorley South Division, Lancashire County Council
  • County Councillor Aidy Riggott    Euxton, Buckshaw & Astley Division, Lancashire County Council
  • County Councillor Mark Perks B Ed (Hons)    Clayton with Whittle Division, Lancashire County Council
  • County Councillor Andrew Snowden    Hoghton with Wheelton Division, Lancashire County Council
  • Councillor Terry Brown   
  • Councillor Aaron Beaver   
  • Councillor Yvonne Hargreaves   
  • Councillor Gillian Sharples   
  • Councillor Kim Snape   
  • Councillor Alan Whittaker    Southern Parishes
  • Councillor Martin Boardman   
  • Councillor Alistair Bradley    Chorley Town
  • Peter Walkden   
  • Ian Horsfield    Anderton Parish Councillor
  • Nicola Smith  (Reserve)  Anderton Parish Councillor
  • Laura Lennox    Astley Village Parish Councillor
  • Karen Wait    Bretherton Parish Council
  • Darren Cranshaw    Brindle Parish Councillor
  • Alan Cornwell  (Reserve) 
  • Mark Clifford    Clayton-le-Woods Parish Council
  • Anne Peet    Croston Parish Councillor
  • Katrina Reed    Euxton Parish Councillor
  • Kate Brown    Eccleston Parish Councillor
  • Graham Ashworth    Heath Charnock Parish Councillor
  • Christine Bailey    Clerk to Heath Charnock Parish Council
  • Janet Ross-Mills    Heapey Parish Councillor
  • Peter Lloyd    Heskin Parish Councillor
  • Sue Holden  (Reserve)  Heskin Parish Council
  • Marel Urry    Hoghton Parish Councillor
  • Councillor John Dalton    Ulnes Walton Parish Councillor
  • Terry Dickenson   
  • Colin Evans   
  • Steven Fogarty  (Reserve)  Whittle-le-Woods Parish Councillor
  • Robert Flood   
  • Steven Perry    Withnell Parish Councillor

Contact information

Support officer: Ruth Rimmington. Email:

Postal address:
Town Hall
Market Street

Phone: 01257 515118


Web site: