Committee details

Chorley Public Service Reform Board


  • Councillor Alistair Bradley  (Chair)  Executive Leader, Chorley Council
  • John Buck    Lancashire Fire and Rescue Service
  • Stuart Heyes    Chair of Lancashire Teaching Hospitals Trust
  • Karen Partington    Chief Executive, Lancashire Teaching Hospitals Trust
  • Gwynne Furlong    Lancashire Care Foundation Trust
  • County Councillor Tony Martin    Cabinet Member for Adult and Community Services, Lancashire County Council
  • Mel Ormesher    Lancashire County Council
  • Diane Gradwell    Trustee, VCFS Network
  • SI Matt Horn    Business Development Supt, Lancashire Constabulary

Contact information

Support officer: Thembela Duri. 01257 515248