Committee details

Chorley Public Services Reform Executive


  • Sarah Hough  (Secretary) 
  • Councillor Alistair Bradley  (Chair)  Executive Leader, Chorley Council
  • John Buck    Group Manager, Lancashire Fire and Rescue Service
  • Carole Spencer    Strategy and Development Manager, Lancashire Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust
  • Sue Moore    Lancashire Care NHS Foundation Trust
  • Steve Winterson    Lancashire Care NHS Foundation Trust
  • Martin Clayton    Head of Operations and Delivery, Chorley and South Ribble Clinical Commissioning Group
  • Dr Lindsey Dickinson    Primary Care Representative
  • Andrea Trafford    Primary Care Representative
  • County Councillor Tony Martin    Cabinet Member for Adult and Community Services, Lancashire County Council
  • Mel Ormesher    Lancashire County Council
  • Diane Gradwell    Trustee, VCFS Network
  • Jon Clegg    Early Action, Lancashire Constabulary
  • Gill Dalton    Customer Service Operational Manager for Central and South Lancashire, Department of Work and Pensions
  • Janet Hodgson    Runshaw College
  • Allan Jones    Business Advocate
  • Councillor Margaret France   
  • Paul Bibby   
  • Tim Cahill   
  • Tom Cookson   
  • Chief Inspector Gary Crowe   
  • Tim Grose   
  • Dr Shashidhar Khandavalli   
  • Iain Pearson   
  • Donna Roberts   
  • Cathy Ross   
  • Guy Simpson   
  • Karl Worsley   

Contact information

Support officer: Thembela Duri. 01257 515248