Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Aaron Beaver, 24 Highfield Road South, Chorley, , , PR7 1RH, , 07985 118402, aaron.beaver@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Eric Bell, 55 Chorley Old Road, Whittle-le-Woods, Chorley, , PR6 7LD, 01257 262719, , eric.bell@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Julia Berry, Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, , PR7 1DP, , 07966 259831, julia.berry@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Boardman, c/o Town Hall Market Street, Chorley, , , PR7 1DP, 01704 821264, 07557 261845, martin.boardman@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Alistair Bradley, 84 Hamilton Road, Chorley, , , PR7 2TJ, 01257 410711, , alistair.bradley@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Brown, 9 Oxford Street, Chorley, , , PR7 2BB, , 07849 275964, terence.brown@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Val Caunce, Roseland Cottage, Tincklers Lane, Eccleston, , PR7 5QX, , 07810503447, val.caunce@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Clifford, 546 Preston Road, Clayton-le-Woods, Chorley, Lancs, PR6 7EB, , 07944891011, mark.clifford@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Cronshaw, 37 Brow Hey, Clayton Brook, Clayton-le-Woods, Chorley, PR5 8DS, 01772 469215, 07948965110, jean.cronshaw@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor John Dalton, 27 Wray Crescent, Ulnes Walton, Leyland, , PR26 8NH, 01772 622597, 07986 473450, john.dalton@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Dunn, 6 Highfield Close, Adlington, Chorley, , PR6 9RL, 01257 480048, , graham.dunn@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Fitzsimons, c/o Town Hall Market Street, Chorley, , , PR7 1DP, , , jane.fitzsimons@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher France, 25 Larch Drive, Brinscall, , , PR6 8QN, 01254 832720, , chris.france@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon France, 25 Larch Drive, Brinscall, Chorley, , PR6 8QN, 01254 832720, , gordon.france@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret France, 25 Larch Drive, Brinscall, Chorley, , PR6 8QN, 01254 832720, , margaret.france@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Gabbott, Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, , PR7 1DP, , 07969551961, peter.gabbott@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Gee, 21 Egerton Grove, Chorley, , , PR7 2HQ, 01257 275110, , anthony.gee@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Danny Gee, 7 Hawkshead Avenue, Euxton, Chorley, , PR7 6NZ, 01257 278535, 07751 875204, danny.gee@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Gray, 14 Cedar Avenue, Euxton, Chorley, , PR7 6BD, 01257 411814, , tom.gray@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Hargreaves, Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, , PR7 1DP, , 07427 090917, yvonne.hargreaves@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Hilton, 115 Mill Lane, Coppull, Chorley, , PR7 5WP, , 07539 452010, alex.hilton@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Holgate, 9 Kirkstall Close, Chorley, , , PR7 3JU, , 07876 844243, steve.holgate@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Iddon, The Cottage Bradshaw Lane, Mawdesley, Ormskirk, , L40 3SF, 01704 821181, , keith.iddon@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Hasina Khan, Town Hall Market Street, Chorley, , , PR7 1DP, , 07855 765065, hasina.khan@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Zara Khan, c/o Town Hall Market Street, Chorley, , , PR7 1DP, 07790 788019, , zara.khan@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Lees, 25 Coppull Hall Lane, Coppull, Chorley, , PR7 4PP, 01257 794494, , margaret.lees@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Roy Lees, 25 Coppull Hall Lane, Coppull, Chorley, , PR7 4PP, 01257 794494, , roy.lees@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Lennox, 49 Judeland, Astley Village, Chorley, Lancs, PR7 1XJ, 01257 260264, , laura.lennox@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Sheila Long, Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, , PT7 1DP, , 07970 220507, sheila.long@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Lowe, 3 Fernbank, Chorley, , , PR6 7BH, , 07919 562604, adrian.lowe@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Marion Lowe, 3 Fernbank, Chorley, , , PR6 7BH, , 07825 126761, marion.lowe@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Lynch, 53 Buckshaw Hall Close, Astley Village, Chorley, , PR7 1SX, , 07856 960931, matthew.lynch@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor June Molyneaux, 36 Westhoughton Road, Adlington, Chorley, , PR7 4ET, 01257 481184, , june.molyneaux@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Alistair Morwood, 12 Park Road, Chorley, , , PR7 1QN, 01257 267015, 07857 806294, alistair.morwood@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Murfitt, 141 Daisy Meadow, Clayton-le-Woods, Bamber Bridge, Preston, PR5 8DN, , 07817 788420, steve.murfitt@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Beverley Murray, c/o Town Hall Market Street, Chorley, , , PR7 1DP, , 07525 717946, beverley.murray@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Debra Platt, 9 Ambleside Avenue, Euxton, Chorley, , PR7 6NX, 01257 234003, 07960 003199, debra.platt@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Gillian Sharples, Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, , PR7 1DP, , 07718 837419, gillian.sharples@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Sloan, 169 Southport Road, Ulnes Walton, Leyland, , PR26 8LN, , 07434498899, paul.sloan@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Joyce Snape, 7 Collingwood Road, Chorley, , , PR7 2PW, 01257 276180, , joyce.snape@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Kim Snape, c/o Town Hall, Market Street, , Chorley, PR7 1DP, , 07868 327395, kim.snape@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor John Walker, 189 Chorley Old Road, Whittle-le-Woods, Chorley, , PR6 7NB, 01257 274340, , john.walker@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Walmsley, 88A Fairview Drive, Adlington, Chorley, , PR6 9ST, 01257 474712, , paul.walmsley@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Neville Whitham, Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, , PR7 1DP, , 07968 094267, neville.whitham@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Whittaker, 14 The Warings, Heskin, Chorley, , PR7 5NZ, 01257 453456, , alan.whittaker@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Wilson, 9 Highfield Road, Adlington, Chorley, , PR6 9RH, 01257 474678, , peter.wilson@chorley.gov.uk