Mailing list

Overview and Scrutiny Task Group - Sustainable Public Transport

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Julia Berry, Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, , PR7 1DP, , 07966 259831, julia.berry@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Boardman, c/o Town Hall Market Street, Chorley, , , PR7 1DP, 01704 821264, 07557 261845, martin.boardman@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Val Caunce, Roseland Cottage, Tincklers Lane, Eccleston, , PR7 5QX, , 07810503447, val.caunce@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Clifford, 546 Preston Road, Clayton-le-Woods, Chorley, Lancs, PR6 7EB, , 07944891011, mark.clifford@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon France, 25 Larch Drive, Brinscall, Chorley, , PR6 8QN, 01254 832720, , gordon.france@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Gray, 14 Cedar Avenue, Euxton, Chorley, , PR7 6BD, 01257 411814, , tom.gray@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Hargreaves, Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, , PR7 1DP, , 07427 090917, yvonne.hargreaves@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Lennox, 49 Judeland, Astley Village, Chorley, Lancs, PR7 1XJ, 01257 260264, , laura.lennox@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor June Molyneaux, 36 Westhoughton Road, Adlington, Chorley, , PR7 4ET, 01257 481184, , june.molyneaux@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Kim Snape, c/o Town Hall, Market Street, , Chorley, PR7 1DP, , 07868 327395, kim.snape@chorley.gov.uk