Mailing list

Development Control Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor June Molyneaux, 36 Westhoughton Road, Adlington, Chorley, , PR7 4ET, 01257 481184, 07711 355963, june.molyneaux@chorley.gov.uk
Christopher France, 25 Larch Drive, Brinscall, , , PR6 8QN, 01254 832720
Councillor Aaron Beaver, 24 Highfield Road South, Chorley, , , PR7 1RH, , 07985 118402, aaron.beaver@chorley.gov.uk
Martin Boardman (profile used as a Councillor), 1 Brookfield, Mawdesley, Lancashire, , L40 2QJ, 01704 821264, , martin@mwbresidence.com
John Dalton, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Danny Gee, 7 Hawkshead Avenue, Euxton, Chorley, , PR7 6NZ, , 07751 875204, danny.gee@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Tommy Gray, 14 Cedar Avenue, Euxton, Chorley, , PR7 6BD, 01257 411814, 07456 586586, tom.gray@chorley.gov.uk
Yvonne Hargreaves, Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, , PR7 1DP, , 07427 090917
Councillor Alex Hilton, Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, , PR7 1DP, , 07539 452010, alex.hilton@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Alistair Morwood, c/o Town Hall , Market Street , Chorley , PR7 1DP, , , , 07857 806294, alistair.morwood@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Neville Whitham, 28 Cuerden Close, Bamber Bridge, , , PR5 6BX, , 07968 094267, neville.whitham@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Whittaker, 14 The Warings, Heskin, Chorley, , PR7 5NZ, 01257 453456, , alan.whittaker@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Julia Berry, 19 Kittiwake Road, Chorley, , , PR6 9BA, , 07966 259831, julia.berry@chorley.gov.uk
Val Caunce, Roseland Cottage, Tincklers Lane, Eccleston, , PR7 5QX, , 07810503447
Councillor Gordon France, 25 Larch Drive, Brinscall, Chorley, , PR6 8QN, 01254 832720, , gordon.france@chorley.gov.uk
Steve Holgate, (Address not supplied)