Mailing list

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Walker, 189 Chorley Old Road, Whittle-le-Woods, Chorley, , PR6 7NB, 01257 274340, , john.walker@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Roy Lees, 25 Coppull Hall Lane, Coppull, Chorley, , PR7 4PP, 01257 794494, , roy.lees@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Ainsworth, 56 Pilling Lane, Chorley, , , PR7 3ED, , 07534425286, sarah.ainsworth@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Julia Berry, 19 Kittiwake Road, Chorley, , , PR6 9BA, , 07966 259831, julia.berry@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor John Dalton, 27 Wray Crescent, Ulnes Walton, Leyland, , PR26 8NH, 01772 622597, 07986 473450, john.dalton@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Howarth, c/o Town Hall Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP, , , , , 07970 721861, terry.howarth@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Hasina Khan, Town Hall Market Street, Chorley, , , PR7 1DP, , 07855 765065, hasina.khan@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Samir Khan, c/o Town Hall Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP, , , , , , samir.khan@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor June Molyneaux, 36 Westhoughton Road, Adlington, Chorley, , PR7 4ET, 01257 481184, , june.molyneaux@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor James Nevett, c/o Town Hall Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP, , , , , 07815 550223, James.Nevett@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Aidy Riggott, 9 Seaforth Crescent, Buckshaw Village, , , PR7 7HL, , 07585 633025, aidy.riggott@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor William Simmance, 45 Cedar Field, Clayton-le-Woods, Chorley, , PR6 7RW, , , William.Simmance@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Kim Snape, c/o Town Hall, Market Street, , Chorley, PR7 1DP, , 07868 327395, kim.snape@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Jenny Whiffen, 6 Lingwell Close, Whittle-le-Woods, Chorley, , PR6 7JS, , 07527 038870, Jenny.Whiffen@chorley.gov.uk