Mailing list

Chorley Liaison

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Kevin O'Donnell, (Address not supplied)
David Carpenter, (Address not supplied)
Katie Hardman, (Address not supplied)
Kevin Wigley, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Gordon France, 25 Larch Drive, Brinscall, Chorley, , PR6 8QN, 01254 830647, , gordon.france@chorley.gov.uk
County Councillor Kim Snape, (Address not supplied)
County Councillor Hasina Khan, (Address not supplied)
County Councillor Steve Holgate, (Address not supplied)
County Councillor Keith Iddon, (Address not supplied)
County Councillor Julia Berry, (Address not supplied)
County Councillor Aidy Riggott, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Alistair Bradley, 84 Hamilton Road, Chorley, , , PR7 2TJ, 01257 410711, , alistair.bradley@chorley.gov.uk
Peter Walkden, (Address not supplied)
Ian Horsfield, (Address not supplied)
Nicola Smith, (Address not supplied)
Karen Wait, (Address not supplied)
Darren Cranshaw, (Address not supplied)
Alan Cornwell, (Address not supplied)
Anne Peet, (Address not supplied)
Katrina Reed, (Address not supplied)
Kate Brown, (Address not supplied)
Graham Ashworth, (Address not supplied)
Christine Bailey, (Address not supplied)
Janet Ross-Mills, (Address not supplied)
Peter Lloyd, (Address not supplied)
Sue Holden, (Address not supplied)
Marel Urry, (Address not supplied)
Councillor John Dalton, 27 Wray Crescent, Ulnes Walton, Leyland, Lancashire, PR26 8NH, 01772 622597, 07986 473450, john.dalton@chorley.gov.uk
Terry Dickenson, (Address not supplied)
Colin Evans, (Address not supplied)
Steven Fogarty, (Address not supplied)
Robert Flood, (Address not supplied)
Steven Perry, (Address not supplied)
Arnold Almond, (Address not supplied)
Peter Gabbott, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Sam Chapman, c/o Town Hall Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP, , , , , , Sam.Chapman@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Hasina Khan, Town Hall Market Street, Chorley, , , PR7 1DP, , 07855 765065, hasina.khan@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Debra Platt, 9 Ambleside Avenue, Euxton, Chorley, , PR7 6NX, 01257 234003, 07960 003199, debra.platt@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Holgate, 9 Kirkstall Close, Chorley, , , PR7 3JU, , 07876 844243, steve.holgate@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Platt, 9 Ambleside Avenue, Euxton, Chorley, , PR7 6NX, 01257 234003, 07960003401, Alan.Platt@chorley.gov.uk