Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Task Group - Sustainable Public Transport

Councillor Julia Berry

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07966 259831

julia.berry@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Boardman

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

01704 821264
07557 261845

martin.boardman@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Val Caunce

Roseland Cottage
Tincklers Lane
Eccleston
PR7 5QX

07810503447

val.caunce@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Clifford

546 Preston Road
Clayton-le-Woods
Chorley
Lancs
PR6 7EB

07944891011

mark.clifford@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon France

25 Larch Drive
Brinscall
Chorley
PR6 8QN

01254 832720

gordon.france@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Gray

14 Cedar Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6BD

01257 411814

tom.gray@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Hargreaves

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07427 090917

yvonne.hargreaves@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Lennox

49 Judeland
Astley Village
Chorley
Lancs
PR7 1XJ

01257 260264

laura.lennox@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor June Molyneaux

36 Westhoughton Road
Adlington
Chorley
PR7 4ET

01257 481184

june.molyneaux@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Snape (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07868 327395

kim.snape@chorley.gov.uk