Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Task Group - Suicide Bereavement and Prevention

Councillor Irene Amahwe

C/O Chorley Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

01772 224 464

irene.amahwe@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Beach

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07941 113514

Michelle.Beach@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Russ Green

23 Leatherland Drive
Whittle-le-Woods
Chorley
PR6 7YD

07866123178

russ.green@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Heydon

Hall Lee,
273 The Green,
Eccleston,
Chorley,
PR7 5TJ

07565 949395

christine.heydon@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Martin (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07714 845219

samantha.martin@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor June Molyneaux

36 Westhoughton Road
Adlington
Chorley
PR7 4ET

01257 481184
07711 355963

june.molyneaux@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Dedrah Moss

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07811 818997

dedrah.moss@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Arjun Singh

Hall Lodge
Park Hall Road
Heskin
PR7 5LS

07511 796022

arjun.singh@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Snape

14 The Avenue
Adlington
Chorley
Lancashire
PR6 9RX

07868 327395

kim.snape@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Whiffen

6 Lingwell Close
Whittle-le-Woods
Chorley
PR6 7JS

07527 038870

Jenny.Whiffen@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Neville Whitham

28 Cuerden Close
Bamber Bridge
PR5 6BX

07968 094267

neville.whitham@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Wilkie

10 Moss Wood Close
Chorley
PR7 2FQ

01257 268 881
07999730455

katie.wilkie@chorley.gov.uk