Contact details

General Purposes Committee

Councillor Aaron Beaver (Chair)

24 Highfield Road South
Chorley
PR7 1RH

07985 118402

aaron.beaver@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon France (Vice-Chair)

25 Larch Drive
Brinscall
Chorley
PR6 8QN

01254 832720

gordon.france@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Chapman

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

Sam.Chapman@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Cullens

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

alan.cullens@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Magda Cullens

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07951474377

Magda.Cullens@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Derbyshire

93 Anderton Street
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 2AY

07495686330

karen.derbyshire@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Gray

14 Cedar Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6BD

01257 411814
07456 586586

tom.gray@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Hilton

115 Mill Lane
Coppull
Chorley
PR7 5WP

07539 452010

alex.hilton@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Samir Khan

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

samir.khan@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Zara Khan

c/o Town Hall,
Market Street,
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07790 788019

zara.khan@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Lees

25 Coppull Hall Lane
Coppull
Chorley
PR7 4PP

01257 794494

roy.lees@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Dedrah Moss

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07811818997

dedrah.moss@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Platt

9 Ambleside Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6NX

01257 234003
07960003401

Alan.Platt@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Sherwood

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07403 620377

Jean.Sherwood@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Towers

(Address not supplied)

07712 609774

ryan.towers@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Whiffen

6 Lingwell Close
Whittle-le-Woods
Chorley
PR6 7JS

07527 038870

Jenny.Whiffen@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Neville Whitham

28 Cuerden Close
Bamber Bridge
PR5 6BX

07968 094267

neville.whitham@chorley.gov.uk