Contact details

General Purposes Committee

Councillor Aaron Beaver (Chair)

24 Highfield Road South
Chorley
PR7 1RH

07985 118402

aaron.beaver@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon France (Vice-Chair)

25 Larch Drive
Brinscall
Chorley
PR6 8QN

01254 832720

gordon.france@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Berry

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07966 259831

julia.berry@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Boardman

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

01704 821264
07557 261845

martin.boardman@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Brown

9 Oxford Street
Chorley
PR7 2BB

07849 275964

terence.brown@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Clifford

546 Preston Road
Clayton-le-Woods
Chorley
Lancs
PR6 7EB

07944891011

mark.clifford@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor John Dalton

27 Wray Crescent
Ulnes Walton
Leyland
PR26 8NH

01772 622597
07986 473450

john.dalton@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Dunn

6 Highfield Close
Adlington
Chorley
PR6 9RL

01257 480048

graham.dunn@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Fitzsimons

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

jane.fitzsimons@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Gabbott

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07969551961

peter.gabbott@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Iddon

The Cottage, Bradshaw Lane
Mawdesley
Ormskirk
L40 3SF

01704 821181

keith.iddon@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Zara Khan

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07790 788019

zara.khan@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Lees

25 Coppull Hall Lane
Coppull
Chorley
PR7 4PP

01257 794494

margaret.lees@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor June Molyneaux

36 Westhoughton Road
Adlington
Chorley
PR7 4ET

01257 481184

june.molyneaux@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Sloan

169 Southport Road
Ulnes Walton
Leyland
PR26 8LN

07434498899

paul.sloan@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Walmsley

88A Fairview Drive
Adlington
Chorley
PR6 9ST

01257 474712

paul.walmsley@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Neville Whitham

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07968 094267

neville.whitham@chorley.gov.uk