Contact details

Executive Cabinet

Councillor Alistair Bradley (Executive Leader)

84 Hamilton Road
Chorley
PR7 2TJ

01257 410711

alistair.bradley@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wilson (Deputy Leader)

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

01257 474678

peter.wilson@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Beverley Murray

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07525 717946

beverley.murray@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Gabbott

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07969551961

peter.gabbott@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Morwood

1 Park Street
Chorley
PR7 1ER

07857 806294

alistair.morwood@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Lowe

3 Fernbank
Chorley
PR6 7BH

07919 562604

adrian.lowe@chorley.gov.uk