Contact details

Executive Cabinet

Councillor Alistair Bradley (Executive Leader)

84 Hamilton Road
Chorley
PR7 2TJ

01257 410711

alistair.bradley@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wilson (Deputy Leader)

9 Highfield Road
Adlington
Chorley
PR6 9RH

01257 474678

peter.wilson@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Beverley Murray

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07525 717946

beverley.murray@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Dunn

6 Highfield Close
Adlington
Chorley
PR6 9RL

01257 480048

graham.dunn@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Morwood

12 Park Road
Chorley
PR7 1QN

01257 267015
07857 806294

alistair.morwood@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Lowe

3 Fernbank
Chorley
PR6 7BH

07919 562604

adrian.lowe@chorley.gov.uk