Contact details

Licensing and Public Safety Committee

Councillor Matthew Lynch (Chair)

53 Buckshaw Hall Close
Astley Village
Chorley
PR7 1SX

07856 960931

matthew.lynch@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret France (Vice-Chair)

25 Larch Drive
Brinscall
Chorley
PR6 8QN

01254 832720

margaret.france@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Brown

9 Oxford Street
Chorley
PR7 2BB

07849 275964

terence.brown@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Clifford

546 Preston Road
Clayton-le-Woods
Chorley
Lancs
PR6 7EB

07944891011

mark.clifford@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Cronshaw

37 Brow Hey
Clayton Brook
Clayton-le-Woods
Chorley
PR5 8DS

01772 469215
07948965110

jean.cronshaw@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon France

25 Larch Drive
Brinscall
Chorley
PR6 8QN

01254 832720

gordon.france@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Gee

7 Hawkshead Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6NZ

01257 278535
07751 875204

danny.gee@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Gray

14 Cedar Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6BD

01257 411814

tom.gray@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Holgate

9 Kirkstall Close
Chorley
PR7 3JU

07876 844243

steve.holgate@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Lennox

49 Judeland
Astley Village
Chorley
Lancs
PR7 1XJ

01257 260264

laura.lennox@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Long

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PT7 1DP

07970 220507

sheila.long@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Joyce Snape

7 Collingwood Road
Chorley
PR7 2PW

01257 276180

joyce.snape@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor John Walker

189 Chorley Old Road
Whittle-le-Woods
Chorley
PR6 7NB

01257 274340

john.walker@chorley.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Val Caunce (Reserve)

Roseland Cottage
Tincklers Lane
Eccleston
PR7 5QX

07810503447

val.caunce@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Aaron Beaver (Reserve)

24 Highfield Road South
Chorley
PR7 1RH

07985 118402

aaron.beaver@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Lowe (Reserve)

3 Fernbank
Chorley
PR6 7BH

07919 562604

adrian.lowe@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Debra Platt (Reserve)

9 Ambleside Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6NX

01257 234003
07960 003199

debra.platt@chorley.gov.uk