Contact details

Shared Services Joint Committee

Councillor Paul Foster (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alistair Bradley (Vice-Chair)

84 Hamilton Road
Chorley
PR7 2TJ

01257 410711

alistair.bradley@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Chapman

(Address not supplied)

Sam.Chapman@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Cullens

(Address not supplied)

alan.cullens@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret France

25 Larch Drive
Brinscall
Chorley
PR6 8QN

01254 832720

margaret.france@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor David Shaw

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Margaret Smith

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Matthew Tomlinson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Karen Walton

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Peter Wilson

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

peter.wilson@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Morwood (Reserve)

1 Park Street
Chorley
PR7 1ER

07857 806294

alistair.morwood@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Damian Bretherton (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Howarth (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Michael Titherington (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Walker (Reserve)

189 Chorley Old Road
Whittle-le-Woods
Chorley
PR6 7NB

01257 274340

john.walker@chorley.gov.uk

Clare Gornall

(Address not supplied)