Contact details

Governance Committee

Councillor Debra Platt (Chair)

9 Ambleside Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6NX

01257 234003
07960 003199

debra.platt@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Gee (Vice-Chair)

21 Egerton Grove
Chorley
PR7 2HQ

01257 275110

anthony.gee@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Bell

55 Chorley Old Road
Whittle-le-Woods
Chorley
PR6 7LD

01257 262719

eric.bell@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Cronshaw

37 Brow Hey
Clayton Brook
Clayton-le-Woods
Chorley
PR5 8DS

01772 469215
07948965110

jean.cronshaw@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Hargreaves

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07427 090917

yvonne.hargreaves@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Holgate

9 Kirkstall Close
Chorley
PR7 3JU

07876 844243

steve.holgate@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Lees

25 Coppull Hall Lane
Coppull
Chorley
PR7 4PP

01257 794494

roy.lees@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Snape

c/o Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07868 327395

kim.snape@chorley.gov.uk

Charlotte Fitch

(Address not supplied)