Contact details

Governance Committee

Councillor Debra Platt (Chair)

9 Ambleside Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6NX

01257 234003
07960 003199

debra.platt@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Hasina Khan (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07855 765065

hasina.khan@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Ainsworth

56 Pilling Lane
Chorley
PR7 3ED

07534425286

sarah.ainsworth@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Berry

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07966 259831

julia.berry@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Derbyshire

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

01257 369543
07495686330

Karen.Derbyshire@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon France

25 Larch Drive
Brinscall
Chorley
PR6 8QN

01254 832720

gordon.france@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Platt

9 Ambleside Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6NX

01257 234003

Alan.Platt@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Sherwood

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07403 620377

Jean.Sherwood@chorley.gov.uk

Charlotte Fitch

(Address not supplied)

Peter Ripley

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sam Chapman (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Sam.Chapman@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Clifford (Reserve)

546 Preston Road
Clayton-le-Woods
Chorley
Lancs
PR6 7EB

07944891011

mark.clifford@chorley.gov.uk