Contact details

Governance Committee

Barrie Morris

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Debra Platt (Chair)

9 Ambleside Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6NX

01257 234003
07960 003199

debra.platt@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Gee (Vice-Chair)

21 Egerton Grove
Chorley
PR7 2HQ

01257 275110

anthony.gee@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Clifford

546 Preston Road
Clayton-le-Woods
Chorley
Lancs
PR6 7EB

07944891011

mark.clifford@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Cronshaw

37 Brow Hey
Clayton Brook
Clayton-le-Woods
Chorley
PR5 8DS

01772 469215
07948965110

jean.cronshaw@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon France

25 Larch Drive
Brinscall
Chorley
PR6 8QN

01254 832720

gordon.france@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Hargreaves

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07427 090917

yvonne.hargreaves@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Lees

25 Coppull Hall Lane
Coppull
Chorley
PR7 4PP

01257 794494

roy.lees@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Snape

c/o Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07868 327395

kim.snape@chorley.gov.uk

Charlotte Fitch

(Address not supplied)

Peter Ripley

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Aaron Beaver (Reserve)

24 Highfield Road South
Chorley
PR7 1RH

07985 118402

aaron.beaver@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Val Caunce (Reserve)

Roseland Cottage
Tincklers Lane
Eccleston
PR7 5QX

07810503447

val.caunce@chorley.gov.uk