Contact details

Electoral Review of Chorley Council Committee

Councillor Alistair Bradley (Chair)

84 Hamilton Road
Chorley
PR7 2TJ

01257 410711

alistair.bradley@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Gee

7 Hawkshead Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6NZ

01257 278535
07751 875204

danny.gee@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Holgate

9 Kirkstall Close
Chorley
PR7 3JU

07876 844243

steve.holgate@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Lowe

3 Fernbank
Chorley
PR6 7BH

07919 562604

adrian.lowe@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor John Walker

189 Chorley Old Road
Whittle-le-Woods
Chorley
PR6 7NB

01257 274340

john.walker@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Walmsley

88A Fairview Drive
Adlington
Chorley
PR6 9ST

01257 474712

paul.walmsley@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wilson

9 Highfield Road
Adlington
Chorley
PR6 9RH

01257 474678

peter.wilson@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Whittaker

14 The Warings
Heskin
Chorley
PR7 5NZ

01257 453456

alan.whittaker@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor John Dalton (Reserve)

27 Wray Crescent
Ulnes Walton
Leyland
PR26 8NH

01772 622597
07986 473450

john.dalton@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret France (Reserve)

25 Larch Drive
Brinscall
Chorley
PR6 8QN

01254 832720

margaret.france@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Debra Platt (Reserve)

9 Ambleside Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6NX

01257 234003
07960 003199

debra.platt@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Aaron Beaver (Reserve)

24 Highfield Road South
Chorley
PR7 1RH

07985 118402

aaron.beaver@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Lynch (Reserve)

53 Buckshaw Hall Close
Astley Village
Chorley
PR7 1SX

07856 960931

matthew.lynch@chorley.gov.uk