Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor June Molyneaux (Chair)

36 Westhoughton Road
Adlington
Chorley
PR7 4ET

01257 481184

june.molyneaux@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Hilton (Vice-Chair)

115 Mill Lane
Coppull
Chorley
PR7 5WP

07539 452010

alex.hilton@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Aaron Beaver

24 Highfield Road South
Chorley
PR7 1RH

07985 118402

aaron.beaver@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Boardman

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

01704 821264
07557 261845

martin.boardman@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Magda Cullens

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07951474377

Magdalene.Cullens@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon France

25 Larch Drive
Brinscall
Chorley
PR6 8QN

01254 832720

gordon.france@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Gabbott

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07969551961

peter.gabbott@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Gee

7 Hawkshead Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6NZ

01257 278535
07751 875204

danny.gee@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Gray

14 Cedar Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6BD

01257 411814

tom.gray@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Harold Heaton

Lancaster Cottage, Preston Road
Charnock Richard
Chorley
PR7 5LE

harold.heaton@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Iddon

The Cottage, Bradshaw Lane
Mawdesley
Ormskirk
L40 3SF

01704 821181

keith.iddon@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Morwood

1 Park Street
Chorley
PR7 1ER

07857 806294

alistair.morwood@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Whittaker

14 The Warings
Heskin
Chorley
PR7 5NZ

01257 453456

alan.whittaker@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Berry (Reserve)

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07966 259831

julia.berry@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor John Dalton (Reserve)

27 Wray Crescent
Ulnes Walton
Leyland
PR26 8NH

01772 622597
07986 473450

john.dalton@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Derbyshire (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

01257 369543
07495686330

Karen.Derbyshire@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Lowe (Reserve)

3 Fernbank
Chorley
PR6 7BH

07919 562604

adrian.lowe@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor James Nevett (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

07815 550223

James.Nevett@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor William Simmance (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

William.Simmance@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Turner (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07752667457

Christine.Turner@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor John Walker (Reserve)

189 Chorley Old Road
Whittle-le-Woods
Chorley
PR6 7NB

01257 274340

john.walker@chorley.gov.uk