Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor June Molyneaux (Chair)

36 Westhoughton Road
Adlington
Chorley
PR7 4ET

01257 481184
07711 355963

june.molyneaux@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Hilton (Vice-Chair)

115 Mill Lane
Coppull
Chorley
PR7 5WP

07539 452010

alex.hilton@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Beach

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07941 113514

Michelle.Beach@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Gee

7 Hawkshead Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6NZ

07751 875204

danny.gee@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Russ Green

23 Leatherland Drive
Whittle-le-Woods
Chorley
PR6 7YD

07866123178

russ.green@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Morwood

c/o Town Hall,
Market Street,
Chorley,
PR7 1DP

07857 806294

alistair.morwood@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Sherwood

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07403 620377

Jean.Sherwood@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Snow

15 Avondale Road
Chorley

01527 416388
07831 308335

chris.snow@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Craige Southern

(Address not supplied)

07831 440558

craige.southern@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Neville Whitham

28 Cuerden Close
Bamber Bridge
PR5 6BX

07968 094267

neville.whitham@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Whittaker

14 The Warings
Heskin
Chorley
PR7 5NZ

01257 453456

alan.whittaker@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Arjun Singh

Hall Lodge
Park Hall Road
Heskin
PR7 5LS

07511 796022

arjun.singh@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Wilkie

10 Moss Wood Close
Chorley
PR7 2FQ

01257 268 881
07999730455

katie.wilkie@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Ainsworth (Reserve)

56 Pilling Lane
Chorley
PR7 3ED

07534 425286

sarah.ainsworth@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Samir Khan (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

samir.khan@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Lowe (Reserve)

3 Fernbank
Chorley
PR6 7BH

07919 562604

adrian.lowe@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Whiffen (Reserve)

6 Lingwell Close
Whittle-le-Woods
Chorley
PR6 7JS

07527 038870

Jenny.Whiffen@chorley.gov.uk