Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor June Molyneaux (Chair)

36 Westhoughton Road
Adlington
Chorley
PR7 4ET

01257 481184

june.molyneaux@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher France (Vice-Chair)

25 Larch Drive
Brinscall
PR6 8QN

01254 832720

chris.france@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Aaron Beaver

24 Highfield Road South
Chorley
PR7 1RH

07985 118402

aaron.beaver@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Boardman

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

01704 821264
07557 261845

martin.boardman@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor John Dalton

27 Wray Crescent
Ulnes Walton
Leyland
PR26 8NH

01772 622597
07986 473450

john.dalton@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon France

25 Larch Drive
Brinscall
Chorley
PR6 8QN

01254 832720

gordon.france@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Gee

7 Hawkshead Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6NZ

01257 278535
07751 875204

danny.gee@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Gray

14 Cedar Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6BD

01257 411814

tom.gray@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Hargreaves

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07427 090917

yvonne.hargreaves@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Hilton

115 Mill Lane
Coppull
Chorley
PR7 5WP

07539 452010

alex.hilton@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Morwood

12 Park Road
Chorley
PR7 1QN

01257 267015
07857 806294

alistair.morwood@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Neville Whitham

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07968 094267

neville.whitham@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Whittaker

14 The Warings
Heskin
Chorley
PR7 5NZ

01257 453456

alan.whittaker@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Bell (Reserve)

55 Chorley Old Road
Whittle-le-Woods
Chorley
PR6 7LD

01257 262719

eric.bell@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Berry (Reserve)

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07966 259831

julia.berry@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Val Caunce (Reserve)

Roseland Cottage
Tincklers Lane
Eccleston
PR7 5QX

07810503447

val.caunce@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Cronshaw (Reserve)

37 Brow Hey
Clayton Brook
Clayton-le-Woods
Chorley
PR5 8DS

01772 469215
07948965110

jean.cronshaw@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Gee (Reserve)

21 Egerton Grove
Chorley
PR7 2HQ

01257 275110

anthony.gee@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Holgate (Reserve)

9 Kirkstall Close
Chorley
PR7 3JU

07876 844243

steve.holgate@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Iddon (Reserve)

The Cottage, Bradshaw Lane
Mawdesley
Ormskirk
L40 3SF

01704 821181

keith.iddon@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Long (Reserve)

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PT7 1DP

07970 220507

sheila.long@chorley.gov.uk