Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor June Molyneaux (Chair)

36 Westhoughton Road
Adlington
Chorley
PR7 4ET

01257 481184

june.molyneaux@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Hilton (Vice-Chair)

115 Mill Lane
Coppull
Chorley
PR7 5WP

07539 452010

alex.hilton@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Aaron Beaver

24 Highfield Road South
Chorley
PR7 1RH

07985 118402

aaron.beaver@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Boardman

1 Brookfield
Mawdesley
Lancashire
L40 2QJ

01704 821264

martin.boardman@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon France

25 Larch Drive
Brinscall
Chorley
PR6 8QN

01254 832720

gordon.france@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Gee

7 Hawkshead Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6NZ

01257 278535
07751 875204

danny.gee@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Tommy Gray

14 Cedar Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6BD

01257 411814
07456 586586

tom.gray@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Harold Heaton

Lancaster Cottage, Preston Road
Charnock Richard
Chorley
PR7 5LE

07950 144082

harold.heaton@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Iddon

The Cottage, Bradshaw Lane
Mawdesley
Ormskirk
L40 3SF

01704 821181
07787005663

keith.iddon@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Morwood

c/o Town Hall,
Market Street,
Chorley,
PR7 1DP

07857 806294

alistair.morwood@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Sherwood

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07403 620377

Jean.Sherwood@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Neville Whitham

28 Cuerden Close
Bamber Bridge
PR5 6BX

07968 094267

neville.whitham@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Whittaker

14 The Warings
Heskin
Chorley
PR7 5NZ

01257 453456

alan.whittaker@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Ainsworth (Reserve)

56 Pilling Lane
Chorley
PR7 3ED

07534425286

sarah.ainsworth@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Magda Cullens (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07951474377

Magda.Cullens@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Derbyshire (Reserve)

93 Anderton Street
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 2AY

07495686330

karen.derbyshire@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Lowe (Reserve)

3 Fernbank
Chorley
PR6 7BH

01257 231273
07919 562604

adrian.lowe@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Arjun Singh (Reserve)

Hall Lodge
Park Hall Road
Heskin
PR7 5LS