Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Task Group - Developing the Council's Green Agenda

Councillor Steve Holgate (Chair)

9 Kirkstall Close
Chorley
PR7 3JU

07876 844243

steve.holgate@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Sloan (Vice-Chair)

169 Southport Road
Ulnes Walton
Leyland
PR26 8LN

07434498899

paul.sloan@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Berry

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07966 259831

julia.berry@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Val Caunce

Roseland Cottage
Tincklers Lane
Eccleston
PR7 5QX

07810503447

val.caunce@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Clifford

546 Preston Road
Clayton-le-Woods
Chorley
Lancs
PR6 7EB

07944891011

mark.clifford@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon France

25 Larch Drive
Brinscall
Chorley
PR6 8QN

01254 832720

gordon.france@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Hilton

115 Mill Lane
Coppull
Chorley
PR7 5WP

07539 452010

alex.hilton@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Lennox

49 Judeland
Astley Village
Chorley
Lancs
PR7 1XJ

01257 260264

laura.lennox@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor June Molyneaux

36 Westhoughton Road
Adlington
Chorley
PR7 4ET

01257 481184

june.molyneaux@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Hargreaves

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07427 090917

yvonne.hargreaves@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Morwood

12 Park Road
Chorley
PR7 1QN

01257 267015
07857 806294

alistair.morwood@chorley.gov.uk