Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Aaron Beaver

Councillor Aaron Beaver

24 Highfield Road South, Chorley, PR7 1RH

Home mobile: 07985 118402

Home: aaron.beaver@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Chorley North West
photo of Councillor Eric Bell

Councillor Eric Bell

55 Chorley Old Road, Whittle-le-Woods, Chorley, PR6 7LD

Home: 01257 262719

Home: eric.bell@chorley.gov.uk

Conservative Group Clayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods
photo of Councillor Martin Boardman

Councillor Martin Boardman

Deputy Leader of the Opposition and Deputy Leader of Conservative Group

c/o Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Home: 01704 821264

Home mobile: 07557 261845

Work: martin.boardman@chorley.gov.uk

Conservative Group Eccleston and Mawdesley
photo of Councillor Alistair Bradley

Councillor Alistair Bradley

Executive Leader, Executive Member (Economic Development and Public Service Reform) and Leader of the Labour Group

84 Hamilton Road, Chorley, PR7 2TJ

Work: 01257 515104

Home: 01257 410711

Home: alistair.bradley@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Chorley South East
photo of Councillor Terry Brown

Councillor Terry Brown

9 Oxford Street, Chorley, PR7 2BB

Home mobile: 07849 275964

Home: terence.brown@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Chorley East
photo of Councillor Henry Caunce

Councillor Henry Caunce

Roseland, Tinklers Lane, Eccleston, Chorley, PR7 5QX

Home: 01257 453765

Home: henry.caunce@chorley.gov.uk

Conservative Group Eccleston and Mawdesley
photo of Councillor Paul Clark

Councillor Paul Clark

c/o Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Home mobile: 07501 097990

Work: paul.clark@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Coppull
photo of Councillor Jean Cronshaw

Councillor Jean Cronshaw

37 Brow Hey, Clayton Brook, Clayton-le-Woods, Chorley, PR5 8DS

Home: 01772 469215

Home mobile: 07948965110

Work: jean.cronshaw@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Clayton-le-Woods North
photo of Councillor Alan Cullens

Councillor Alan Cullens

Leader of the Opposition and Leader of Conservative Group

719 Preston Road, Chorley, Lancashire, PR6 7EJ

Home: 01772 628275

Home mobile: 07596 043618

Home: alan.cullens@chorley.gov.uk

Conservative Group Clayton-le-Woods West and Cuerden
photo of Councillor John Dalton

Councillor John Dalton

27 Wray Crescent, Ulnes Walton, Leyland, PR26 8NH

Home: 01772 622597

Home mobile: 07986 473450

Work: john.dalton@chorley.gov.uk

Conservative Group Lostock
photo of Councillor Doreen Dickinson

Councillor Doreen Dickinson

Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Home: 01772 600361

Home: doreen.dickinson@chorley.gov.uk

Conservative Group Lostock
photo of Councillor Graham Dunn

Councillor Graham Dunn

6 Highfield Close, Adlington, Chorley, PR6 9RL

Home: 01257 480048

Home: graham.dunn@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Adlington and Anderton
photo of Councillor Jane Fitzsimons

Councillor Jane Fitzsimons

Executive Member (Homes and Housing)

c/o Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Work: jane.fitzsimons@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Coppull
photo of Councillor Christopher France

Councillor Christopher France

25 Larch Drive, Brinscall, PR6 8QN

Home: 01254 832720

Home: chris.france@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Wheelton and Withnell
photo of Councillor Gordon France

Councillor Gordon France

25 Larch Drive, Brinscall, Chorley, PR6 8QN

Home: 01254 832720

Work: gordon.france@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Pennine
photo of Councillor Margaret France

Councillor Margaret France

25 Larch Drive, Brinscall, Chorley, PR6 8QN

Home: 01254 832720

Work: margaret.france@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Wheelton and Withnell
photo of Councillor Anthony Gee

Councillor Anthony Gee

21 Egerton Grove, Chorley, PR7 2HQ

Home: 01257 275110

Home: anthony.gee@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Chorley South West
photo of Councillor Danny Gee

Councillor Danny Gee

7 Hawkshead Avenue, Euxton, Chorley, PR7 6NZ

Home: 01257 278535

Home mobile: 07751 875204

Work: danny.gee@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Euxton North
photo of Councillor Tom Gray

Councillor Tom Gray

14 Cedar Avenue, Euxton, Chorley, PR7 6BD

Home: 01257 411814

Work: tom.gray@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Euxton North
photo of Councillor Yvonne Hargreaves

Councillor Yvonne Hargreaves

Councillor

Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Work mobile: 07427 090917

Work: yvonne.hargreaves@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Clayton-le-Woods North
photo of Councillor Steve Holgate

Councillor Steve Holgate

26 Athol Grove, Chorley, PR6 0LL

Home mobile: 07876 844243

Work: steve.holgate@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Coppull
photo of Councillor Keith Iddon

Councillor Keith Iddon

The Cottage, Bradshaw Lane, Mawdesley, Ormskirk, L40 3SF

Home: 01704 821181

Home: keith.iddon@chorley.gov.uk

Conservative Group Eccleston and Mawdesley
photo of Councillor Hasina Khan

Councillor Hasina Khan

Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Home mobile: 07855 765065

Home: hasina.khan@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Chorley East
photo of Councillor Zara Khan

Councillor Zara Khan

c/o Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Home: 07790 788019

Work: zara.khan@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Chorley East
photo of Councillor Paul Leadbetter

Councillor Paul Leadbetter

Rose Cottage, Mill Lane, Charnock Richard, Chorley, PR7 5LQ

Home mobile: 07926 089450

Home: paul.leadbetter@chorley.gov.uk

Conservative Group Chisnall
photo of Councillor Margaret Lees

Councillor Margaret Lees

Mayor

25 Coppull Hall Lane, Coppull, Chorley, PR7 4PP

Home: 01257 794494

Home: margaret.lees@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Chorley South West
photo of Councillor Roy Lees

Councillor Roy Lees

Consort

25 Coppull Hall Lane, Coppull, Chorley, PR7 4PP

Home: 01257 794494

Home: roy.lees@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Chorley South West
photo of Councillor Sheila Long

Councillor Sheila Long

Ladywell, Gowans Lane, Brindle, Chorley, PR6 8NU

Home: 01254 853088

Work: sheila.long@chorley.gov.uk

Conservative Group Brindle and Hoghton
photo of Councillor Adrian Lowe

Councillor Adrian Lowe

Executive Member (Customer, Advice and Streetscene Services)

3 Fernbank, Chorley, PR6 7BH

Home mobile: 07919 562604

Home: adrian.lowe@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Chorley North East
photo of Councillor Marion Lowe

Councillor Marion Lowe

3 Fernbank, Chorley, PR6 7BH

Work mobile: 07825 126761

Home: marion.lowe@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Chorley North East
photo of Councillor Matthew Lynch

Councillor Matthew Lynch

53 Buckshaw Hall Close, Astley Village, Chorley, PR7 1SX

Home mobile: 07856 960931

Work: matthew.lynch@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Astley and Buckshaw
photo of Councillor June Molyneaux

Councillor June Molyneaux

36 Westhoughton Road, Adlington, Chorley, PR7 4ET

Home: 01257 481184

Home: june.molyneaux@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Adlington and Anderton
photo of Councillor Greg Morgan

Councillor Greg Morgan

Deputy Mayor

4 Swallow Court, Clayton-le-Woods, Chorley, PR6 7NZ

Home: 01257 277701

Home: greg.morgan@chorley.gov.uk

Conservative Group Clayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods
photo of Councillor Alistair Morwood

Councillor Alistair Morwood

12 Park Road, Chorley, PR7 1QN

Home: 01257 267015

Home mobile: 07857 806294

Work: alistair.morwood@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Chorley North East
photo of Councillor Steve Murfitt

Councillor Steve Murfitt

141 Daisy Meadow, Clayton-le-Woods, Bamber Bridge, Preston, PR5 8DN

Home mobile: 07817 788420

Work: steve.murfitt@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Clayton-le-Woods North
photo of Councillor Beverley Murray

Councillor Beverley Murray

Executive Member (Early Intervention)

c/o Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Home mobile: 07525 717946

Home: beverley.murray@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Chorley South East
photo of Councillor Mark Perks B Ed (Hons)

Councillor Mark Perks B Ed (Hons)

8 Bracken Close, Chorley, PR6 0EJ

Home: 01257 279209

Work mobile: 07917 627354

Home: mark.perks@chorley.gov.uk

Conservative Group Astley and Buckshaw
photo of Councillor Debra Platt

Councillor Debra Platt

9 Ambleside Avenue, Euxton, Chorley, PR7 6NX

Home: 01257 234003

Home mobile: 07960 003199

Home: debra.platt@chorley.gov.uk

Conservative Group Euxton South
photo of Councillor Gillian Sharples

Councillor Gillian Sharples

Councillor

Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Home mobile: 07850 074326

Work: gillian.sharples@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Euxton South
photo of Councillor Joyce Snape

Councillor Joyce Snape

7 Collingwood Road, Chorley, PR7 2PW

Home: 01257 276180

Home: joyce.snape@chorley.gov.uk

Independent Group Chorley North West
photo of Councillor Kim Snape

Councillor Kim Snape

c/o Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Home mobile: 07868 327395

Work: kim.snape@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Heath Charnock and Rivington
photo of Councillor Ralph Snape MBE

Councillor Ralph Snape MBE

Leader of the Independent Group

7 Collingwood Road, Chorley, PR7 2PW

Home: 01257 276180

Home: ralph.snape@chorley.gov.uk

Independent Group Chorley North West
photo of Councillor John Walker

Councillor John Walker

189 Chorley Old Road, Whittle-le-Woods, Chorley, PR6 7NB

Home: 01257 274340

Home: john.walker@chorley.gov.uk

Conservative Group Clayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods
photo of Councillor Paul Walmsley

Councillor Paul Walmsley

Executive Member (Public Protection)

88A Fairview Drive, Adlington, Chorley, PR6 9ST

Home: 01257 474712

Work: paul.walmsley@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Chorley South East
photo of Councillor Neville Whitham

Councillor Neville Whitham

Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Home mobile: 07968 094267

Work: neville.whitham@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Clayton-le-Woods West and Cuerden
photo of Councillor Alan Whittaker

Councillor Alan Whittaker

14 The Warings, Heskin, Chorley, PR7 5NZ

Home: 01257 453456

Work: alan.whittaker@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Chisnall
photo of Councillor Peter Wilson

Councillor Peter Wilson

Deputy Executive Leader, Executive Member (Resources) and Deputy Leader of the Labour Group

9 Highfield Road, Adlington, Chorley, PR6 9RH

Home: 01257 474678

Home: peter.wilson@chorley.gov.uk

Labour Group Adlington and Anderton