Your Councillors

Councillor
Councillor Role Political party Ward

Councillor Aaron Beaver

24 Highfield Road South, Chorley, PR7 1RH

Home mobile: 07985 118402

Home: aaron.beaver@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Chorley North West

Councillor Eric Bell

55 Chorley Old Road, Whittle-le-Woods, Chorley, PR6 7LD

Home: 01257 262719

Home: eric.bell@chorley.gov.uk

  Conservative Group Clayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods

Councillor Julia Berry

Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Home: 01257 260790

Work: julia.berry@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Chisnall

Councillor Martin Boardman

c/o Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Home: 01704 821264

Home mobile: 07557 261845

Work: martin.boardman@chorley.gov.uk

Deputy Leader of the Opposition and Deputy Leader of Conservative Group Conservative Group Eccleston and Mawdesley

Councillor Alistair Bradley

84 Hamilton Road, Chorley, PR7 2TJ

Work: 01257 515104

Home: 01257 410711

Home: alistair.bradley@chorley.gov.uk

Executive Leader, Executive Member (Economic Development and Public Service Reform) and Leader of the Labour Group Labour Group Chorley South East

Councillor Terry Brown

9 Oxford Street, Chorley, PR7 2BB

Home mobile: 07849 275964

Home: terence.brown@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Chorley East

Councillor Henry Caunce

Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Work: 01257 515034

Home: henry.caunce@chorley.gov.uk

We send our condolences to the family of Councillor Caunce.

  Conservative Group Eccleston and Mawdesley

Councillor Mark Clifford

Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Home mobile: 07944891011

Work: mark.clifford@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Clayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods

Councillor Jean Cronshaw

37 Brow Hey, Clayton Brook, Clayton-le-Woods, Chorley, PR5 8DS

Home: 01772 469215

Home mobile: 07948965110

Work: jean.cronshaw@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Clayton-le-Woods North

Councillor John Dalton

27 Wray Crescent, Ulnes Walton, Leyland, PR26 8NH

Home: 01772 622597

Home mobile: 07986 473450

Work: john.dalton@chorley.gov.uk

  Conservative Group Lostock

Councillor Graham Dunn

6 Highfield Close, Adlington, Chorley, PR6 9RL

Home: 01257 480048

Home: graham.dunn@chorley.gov.uk

Acting Executive Member (Home and Housing) Labour Group Adlington and Anderton

Councillor Jane Fitzsimons

c/o Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Work: jane.fitzsimons@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Coppull

Councillor Christopher France

25 Larch Drive, Brinscall, PR6 8QN

Home: 01254 832720

Home: chris.france@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Wheelton and Withnell

Councillor Gordon France

25 Larch Drive, Brinscall, Chorley, PR6 8QN

Home: 01254 832720

Work: gordon.france@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Pennine

Councillor Margaret France

25 Larch Drive, Brinscall, Chorley, PR6 8QN

Home: 01254 832720

Work: margaret.france@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Wheelton and Withnell

Councillor Peter Gabbott

Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Home mobile: 07969551961

Work: peter.gabbott@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Clayton-le-Woods West and Cuerden

Councillor Anthony Gee

21 Egerton Grove, Chorley, PR7 2HQ

Home: 01257 275110

Home: anthony.gee@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Chorley South West

Councillor Danny Gee

7 Hawkshead Avenue, Euxton, Chorley, PR7 6NZ

Home: 01257 278535

Home mobile: 07751 875204

Work: danny.gee@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Euxton North

Councillor Tom Gray

14 Cedar Avenue, Euxton, Chorley, PR7 6BD

Home: 01257 411814

Work: tom.gray@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Euxton North

Councillor Yvonne Hargreaves

Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Work mobile: 07427 090917

Work: yvonne.hargreaves@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Clayton-le-Woods North

Councillor Alex Hilton

Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Home mobile: 07539 452010

Work: alex.hilton@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Coppull

Councillor Steve Holgate

26 Athol Grove, Chorley, PR6 0LL

Home mobile: 07876 844243

Work: steve.holgate@chorley.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor Labour Group Coppull

Councillor Keith Iddon

The Cottage, Bradshaw Lane, Mawdesley, Ormskirk, L40 3SF

Home: 01704 821181

Home: keith.iddon@chorley.gov.uk

  Conservative Group Eccleston and Mawdesley

Councillor Hasina Khan

Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Home mobile: 07855 765065

Home: hasina.khan@chorley.gov.uk

Mayor Labour Group Chorley East

Councillor Zara Khan

c/o Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Home: 07790 788019

Work: zara.khan@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Chorley East

Councillor Margaret Lees

25 Coppull Hall Lane, Coppull, Chorley, PR7 4PP

Home: 01257 794494

Home: margaret.lees@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Chorley South West

Councillor Roy Lees

25 Coppull Hall Lane, Coppull, Chorley, PR7 4PP

Home: 01257 794494

Home: roy.lees@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Chorley South West

Councillor Laura Lennox

49 Judeland, Astley Village, Chorley, Lancs, PR7 1XJ

Home: 01257 260264

Work: laura.lennox@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Astley and Buckshaw

Councillor Sheila Long

Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PT7 1DP

Home mobile: 07970 220507

Work: sheila.long@chorley.gov.uk

  Conservative Group Brindle and Hoghton

Councillor Adrian Lowe

3 Fernbank, Chorley, PR6 7BH

Home mobile: 07919 562604

Home: adrian.lowe@chorley.gov.uk

Executive Member (Customer, Advice and Streetscene Services) Labour Group Chorley North East

Councillor Marion Lowe

3 Fernbank, Chorley, PR6 7BH

Work mobile: 07825 126761

Home: marion.lowe@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Chorley North East

Councillor Matthew Lynch

53 Buckshaw Hall Close, Astley Village, Chorley, PR7 1SX

Home mobile: 07856 960931

Work: matthew.lynch@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Astley and Buckshaw

Councillor June Molyneaux

36 Westhoughton Road, Adlington, Chorley, PR7 4ET

Home: 01257 481184

Home: june.molyneaux@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Adlington and Anderton

Councillor Alistair Morwood

12 Park Road, Chorley, PR7 1QN

Home: 01257 267015

Home mobile: 07857 806294

Work: alistair.morwood@chorley.gov.uk

Executive Member (Public Protection) Labour Group Chorley North East

Councillor Steve Murfitt

141 Daisy Meadow, Clayton-le-Woods, Bamber Bridge, Preston, PR5 8DN

Home mobile: 07817 788420

Work: steve.murfitt@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Clayton-le-Woods North

Councillor Beverley Murray

c/o Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Home mobile: 07525 717946

Home: beverley.murray@chorley.gov.uk

Executive Member (Early Intervention) Labour Group Chorley South East

Councillor Debra Platt

9 Ambleside Avenue, Euxton, Chorley, PR7 6NX

Home: 01257 234003

Home mobile: 07960 003199

Home: debra.platt@chorley.gov.uk

  Conservative Group Euxton South

Councillor Gillian Sharples

Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Home mobile: 07850 074326

Work: gillian.sharples@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Labour Group Euxton South

Councillor Paul Sloan

169 Southport Road, Ulnes Walton, Leyland, PR26 8LN

Home mobile: 07434498899

Work: paul.sloan@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Lostock

Councillor Joyce Snape

7 Collingwood Road, Chorley, PR7 2PW

Home: 01257 276180

Home: joyce.snape@chorley.gov.uk

  Independent Group Chorley North West

Councillor Kim Snape

c/o Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Home mobile: 07868 327395

Work: kim.snape@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Heath Charnock and Rivington

Councillor Ralph Snape MBE

7 Collingwood Road, Chorley, PR7 2PW

Home: 01257 276180

Home: ralph.snape@chorley.gov.uk

Leader of the Independent Group Independent Group Chorley North West

Councillor John Walker

189 Chorley Old Road, Whittle-le-Woods, Chorley, PR6 7NB

Home: 01257 274340

Home: john.walker@chorley.gov.uk

  Conservative Group Clayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods

Councillor Paul Walmsley

88A Fairview Drive, Adlington, Chorley, PR6 9ST

Home: 01257 474712

Work: paul.walmsley@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Chorley South East

Councillor Neville Whitham

Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP

Home mobile: 07968 094267

Work: neville.whitham@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Clayton-le-Woods West and Cuerden

Councillor Alan Whittaker

14 The Warings, Heskin, Chorley, PR7 5NZ

Home: 01257 453456

Work: alan.whittaker@chorley.gov.uk

  Labour Group Chisnall

Councillor Peter Wilson

9 Highfield Road, Adlington, Chorley, PR6 9RH

Home: 01257 474678

Home: peter.wilson@chorley.gov.uk

Deputy Executive Leader, Executive Member (Resources) and Deputy Leader of the Labour Group Labour Group Adlington and Anderton