Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday, 30th September 2019

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

Thursday, 10th October 2019

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Monday, 28th October 2019

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Thursday, 7th November 2019

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Thursday, 14th November 2019

Tuesday, 19th November 2019

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Thursday, 21st November 2019

Wednesday, 4th December 2019

Thursday, 5th December 2019

Monday, 9th December 2019

Tuesday, 10th December 2019

Thursday, 12th December 2019

Friday, 13th December 2019

Wednesday, 25th December 2019

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December 2019

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January 2020

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day

Wednesday, 8th January 2020

Thursday, 9th January 2020

Friday, 10th January 2020

Tuesday, 14th January 2020

Wednesday, 15th January 2020

Thursday, 16th January 2020

Tuesday, 21st January 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January 2020

Thursday, 23rd January 2020

Tuesday, 28th January 2020

Thursday, 30th January 2020

Tuesday, 4th February 2020

Wednesday, 5th February 2020

Tuesday, 11th February 2020

Thursday, 13th February 2020

Wednesday, 19th February 2020

Tuesday, 25th February 2020

Thursday, 27th February 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March 2020

Wednesday, 4th March 2020

Thursday, 5th March 2020

Thursday, 12th March 2020

Tuesday, 17th March 2020

Wednesday, 18th March 2020

Thursday, 19th March 2020

Tuesday, 24th March 2020

Thursday, 26th March 2020

Tuesday, 31st March 2020

Thursday, 2nd April 2020

Tuesday, 7th April 2020

Wednesday, 8th April 2020

Friday, 10th April 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 13th April 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, 21st April 2020

Friday, 8th May 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Early May bank holiday

Tuesday, 19th May 2020

Monday, 25th May 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Spring bank holiday

Tuesday, 26th May 2020

Wednesday, 27th May 2020

Thursday, 28th May 2020

Wednesday, 3rd June 2020

Thursday, 11th June 2020

Wednesday, 17th June 2020

Thursday, 18th June 2020

Tuesday, 30th June 2020

Wednesday, 1st July 2020

Thursday, 2nd July 2020

Tuesday, 7th July 2020

Wednesday, 8th July 2020

Tuesday, 14th July 2020

Wednesday, 15th July 2020

Thursday, 16th July 2020

Tuesday, 21st July 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July 2020

Wednesday, 29th July 2020

Thursday, 30th July 2020

Tuesday, 11th August 2020

Thursday, 20th August 2020

Wednesday, 26th August 2020

Monday, 31st August 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Summer bank holiday

Wednesday, 2nd September 2020