Mailing list

Executive Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Alistair Bradley, 84 Hamilton Road, Chorley, , , PR7 2TJ, 01257 410711, , alistair.bradley@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Wilson, Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, , PR7 1DP, , , peter.wilson@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Beverley Murray, c/o Town Hall Market Street, Chorley, , , PR7 1DP, , 07525 717946, beverley.murray@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Gabbott, Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, , PR7 1DP, , 07969551961, peter.gabbott@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Alistair Morwood, 1 Park Street, Chorley, , , PR7 1ER, , 07857 806294, alistair.morwood@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Lowe, 3 Fernbank, Chorley, , , PR6 7BH, 01257 231273, 07919 562604, adrian.lowe@chorley.gov.uk