Mailing list

Shared Services Joint Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Matthew Tomlinson, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Alistair Bradley, 84 Hamilton Road, Chorley, , , PR7 2TJ, 01257 410711, , alistair.bradley@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Michelle Brown, Maranatha , Wigan Road , Leyland, Lancashire, PR25 5SD, , , michelle.brown@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Aniela Bylinski Gelder, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Alan Cullens, 719 Preston Road, Clayton-le-Woods, Chorley, , PR6 7EJ, , 07596 043618, alan.cullens@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret France, 25 Larch Drive, Brinscall, Chorley, , PR6 8QN, 01254 832720, , margaret.france@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Smith, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Karen Walton, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Ian Watkinson, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Peter Wilson, Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, , PR7 1DP, 01257 515104, , peter.wilson@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Deborah Ashton, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Damian Bretherton, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Paul Foster, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Hasina Khan, Town Hall Market Street, Chorley, , , PR7 1DP, , 07855 765065, hasina.khan@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Smith, (Address not supplied)