Mailing list

Shared Services Joint Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Paul Foster, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Alistair Bradley, 84 Hamilton Road, Chorley, , , PR7 2TJ, 01257 410711, , alistair.bradley@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Chapman, c/o Town Hall Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP, , , , , , Sam.Chapman@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Cullens, c/o Town Hall Market Street, Chorley, PR7 1DP, , , , , , alan.cullens@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret France, 25 Larch Drive, Brinscall, Chorley, , PR6 8QN, 01254 832720, , margaret.france@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor David Shaw, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Margaret Smith, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Matthew Tomlinson, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Karen Walton, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Peter Wilson, Town Hall, Market Street, Chorley, , PR7 1DP, , , peter.wilson@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Alistair Morwood, 1 Park Street, Chorley, , , PR7 1ER, , 07857 806294, alistair.morwood@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Damian Bretherton, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Howarth, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Michael Titherington, (Address not supplied)
Councillor John Walker, 189 Chorley Old Road, Whittle-le-Woods, Chorley, , PR6 7NB, 01257 274340, 07752 164035, john.walker@chorley.gov.uk
Clare Gornall, (Address not supplied)