Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Sarah Ainsworth

56 Pilling Lane
Chorley
PR7 3ED

07534425286

sarah.ainsworth@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Aaron Beaver

24 Highfield Road South
Chorley
PR7 1RH

07985 118402

aaron.beaver@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Berry

19 Kittiwake Road
Chorley
PR6 9BA

07966 259831

julia.berry@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Boardman

1 Brookfield
Mawdesley
Lancashire
L40 2QJ

01704 821264

martin.boardman@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Bradley

84 Hamilton Road
Chorley
PR7 2TJ

01257 410711

alistair.bradley@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Chapman

(Address not supplied)

Sam.Chapman@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Clifford

546 Preston Road
Clayton-le-Woods
Chorley
Lancashire
PR6 7EB

07944891011

mark.clifford@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Cullens

(Address not supplied)

alan.cullens@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Magda Cullens

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07951474377

Magdalene.Cullens@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor John Dalton

27 Wray Crescent
Ulnes Walton
Leyland
PR26 8NH

01772 622597
07986 473450

john.dalton@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Derbyshire

93 Anderton Street
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 2AY

07495686330

karen.derbyshire@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon France

25 Larch Drive
Brinscall
Chorley
PR6 8QN

01254 830647

gordon.france@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret France

25 Larch Drive
Brinscall
Chorley
PR6 8QN

01254 832720

margaret.france@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Gabbott

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07969551961

peter.gabbott@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Gee

7 Hawkshead Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6NZ

01257 278535
07751 875204

danny.gee@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Gray

14 Cedar Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6BD

01257 411814

tom.gray@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Harold Heaton

Lancaster Cottage, Preston Road
Charnock Richard
Chorley
PR7 5LE

07950 144082

harold.heaton@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Hilton

115 Mill Lane
Coppull
Chorley
PR7 5WP

07539 452010

alex.hilton@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Holgate

9 Kirkstall Close
Chorley
PR7 3JU

07876 844243

steve.holgate@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Howarth

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07970 721861

terry.howarth@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Iddon

The Cottage, Bradshaw Lane
Mawdesley
Ormskirk
L40 3SF

01704 821181
07787005663

keith.iddon@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Hasina Khan

Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07855 765065

hasina.khan@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Samir Khan

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

samir.khan@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Zara Khan

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07790 788019

zara.khan@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Lees

25 Coppull Hall Lane
Coppull
Chorley
PR7 4PP

01257 794494

roy.lees@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Lowe

3 Fernbank
Chorley
PR6 7BH

01257 231273
07919 562604

adrian.lowe@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Lynch

53 Buckshaw Hall Close
Astley Village
Chorley
PR7 1SX

07922281300

matthew.lynch@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor June Molyneaux

36 Westhoughton Road
Adlington
Chorley
PR7 4ET

01257 481184

june.molyneaux@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Morwood

1 Park Street
Chorley
PR7 1ER

07857 806294

alistair.morwood@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Beverley Murray

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07525 717946

beverley.murray@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor James Nevett

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07815 550223

James.Nevett@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Platt

9 Ambleside Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6NX

01257 234003

Alan.Platt@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Debra Platt

9 Ambleside Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6NX

01257 234003
07960 003199

debra.platt@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Aidy Riggott

9 Seaforth Crescent
Buckshaw Village
PR7 7HL

07585 633025

aidy.riggott@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Sherwood

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07403 620377

Jean.Sherwood@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor William Simmance

45 Cedar Field
Clayton-le-Woods
Chorley
PR6 7RW

William.Simmance@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Snape

c/o Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07868 327395

kim.snape@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Turner

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07752667457

Christine.Turner@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor John Walker

189 Chorley Old Road
Whittle-le-Woods
Chorley
PR6 7NB

01257 274340

john.walker@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Whiffen

6 Lingwell Close
Whittle-le-Woods
Chorley
PR6 7JS

07527 038870

Jenny.Whiffen@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Whittaker

14 The Warings
Heskin
Chorley
PR7 5NZ

01257 453456

alan.whittaker@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wilson

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

peter.wilson@chorley.gov.uk