Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Aaron Beaver

24 Highfield Road South
Chorley
PR7 1RH

07985 118402

aaron.beaver@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Bell

55 Chorley Old Road
Whittle-le-Woods
Chorley
PR6 7LD

01257 262719

eric.bell@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Boardman

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

01704 821264
07557 261845

martin.boardman@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Bradley

84 Hamilton Road
Chorley
PR7 2TJ

01257 410711

alistair.bradley@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Brown

9 Oxford Street
Chorley
PR7 2BB

07849 275964

terence.brown@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Caunce

Roseland, Tinklers Lane
Eccleston
Chorley
PR7 5QX

01257 453765

henry.caunce@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Clark

c/o Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07501 097990

paul.clark@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Cronshaw

37 Brow Hey
Clayton Brook
Clayton-le-Woods
Chorley
PR5 8DS

01772 469215
07948965110

jean.cronshaw@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Cullens

719 Preston Road
Chorley
Lancashire
PR6 7EJ

01772 628275
07596 043618

alan.cullens@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor John Dalton

27 Wray Crescent
Ulnes Walton
Leyland
PR26 8NH

01772 622597
07986 473450

john.dalton@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Doreen Dickinson

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

01772 600361

doreen.dickinson@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Dunn

6 Highfield Close
Adlington
Chorley
PR6 9RL

01257 480048

graham.dunn@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Fitzsimons

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

jane.fitzsimons@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher France

25 Larch Drive
Brinscall
PR6 8QN

01254 832720

chris.france@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon France

25 Larch Drive
Brinscall
Chorley
PR6 8QN

01254 832720

gordon.france@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret France

25 Larch Drive
Brinscall
Chorley
PR6 8QN

01254 832720

margaret.france@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Gee

21 Egerton Grove
Chorley
PR7 2HQ

01257 275110

anthony.gee@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Gee

7 Hawkshead Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6NZ

01257 278535
07751 875204

danny.gee@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Gray

14 Cedar Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6BD

01257 411814

tom.gray@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Hargreaves

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07427 090917

yvonne.hargreaves@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Holgate

26 Athol Grove
Chorley
PR6 0LL

07876 844243

steve.holgate@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Iddon

The Cottage, Bradshaw Lane
Mawdesley
Ormskirk
L40 3SF

01704 821181

keith.iddon@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Hasina Khan

Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07855 765065

hasina.khan@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Zara Khan

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07790 788019

zara.khan@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Leadbetter

Rose Cottage, Mill Lane
Charnock Richard
Chorley
PR7 5LQ

07926 089450

paul.leadbetter@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Lees

25 Coppull Hall Lane
Coppull
Chorley
PR7 4PP

01257 794494

margaret.lees@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Lees

25 Coppull Hall Lane
Coppull
Chorley
PR7 4PP

01257 794494

roy.lees@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Long

Ladywell, Gowans Lane
Brindle
Chorley
PR6 8NU

01254 853088

sheila.long@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Lowe

3 Fernbank
Chorley
PR6 7BH

07919 562604

adrian.lowe@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Lowe

3 Fernbank
Chorley
PR6 7BH

07825 126761

marion.lowe@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Lynch

53 Buckshaw Hall Close
Astley Village
Chorley
PR7 1SX

07856 960931

matthew.lynch@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor June Molyneaux

36 Westhoughton Road
Adlington
Chorley
PR7 4ET

01257 481184

june.molyneaux@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Greg Morgan

4 Swallow Court
Clayton-le-Woods
Chorley
PR6 7NZ

01257 277701

greg.morgan@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Morwood

12 Park Road
Chorley
PR7 1QN

01257 267015
07857 806294

alistair.morwood@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Murfitt

141 Daisy Meadow
Clayton-le-Woods
Bamber Bridge
Preston
PR5 8DN

07817 788420

steve.murfitt@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Beverley Murray

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07525 717946

beverley.murray@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Perks B Ed (Hons)

8 Bracken Close
Chorley
PR6 0EJ

01257 279209
07917 627354

mark.perks@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Debra Platt

9 Ambleside Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6NX

01257 234003
07960 003199

debra.platt@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Sharples

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07850 074326

gillian.sharples@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Joyce Snape

7 Collingwood Road
Chorley
PR7 2PW

01257 276180

joyce.snape@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Snape

c/o Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07868 327395

kim.snape@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Ralph Snape MBE

7 Collingwood Road
Chorley
PR7 2PW

01257 276180

ralph.snape@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor John Walker

189 Chorley Old Road
Whittle-le-Woods
Chorley
PR6 7NB

01257 274340

john.walker@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Walmsley

88A Fairview Drive
Adlington
Chorley
PR6 9ST

01257 474712

paul.walmsley@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Neville Whitham

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07968 094267

neville.whitham@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Whittaker

14 The Warings
Heskin
Chorley
PR7 5NZ

01257 453456

alan.whittaker@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wilson

9 Highfield Road
Adlington
Chorley
PR6 9RH

01257 474678

peter.wilson@chorley.gov.uk