Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Sarah Ainsworth

56 Pilling Lane
Chorley
PR7 3ED

07534 425286

sarah.ainsworth@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Beach

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07941 113514

Michelle.Beach@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Aaron Beaver

24 Highfield Road South
Chorley
PR7 1RH

07985 118402

aaron.beaver@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Berry

19 Kittiwake Road
Chorley
PR6 9BA

07966 259831

julia.berry@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Bradley

84 Hamilton Road
Chorley
PR7 2TJ

01257 410711

alistair.bradley@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Brown

Maranatha,
Wigan Road,
Leyland
Lancashire
PR25 5SD

michelle.brown@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Clifford

546 Preston Road
Clayton-le-Woods
Chorley
Lancashire
PR6 7EB

07944 891011

mark.clifford@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Cullens

719 Preston Road
Clayton-le-Woods
Chorley
PR6 7EJ

07596 043618

alan.cullens@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Derbyshire

93 Anderton Street
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 2AY

07495686330

karen.derbyshire@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon France

25 Larch Drive
Brinscall
Chorley
PR6 8QN

01254 832720

gordon.france@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret France

25 Larch Drive
Brinscall
Chorley
PR6 8QN

01254 832720

margaret.france@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Gee

7 Hawkshead Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6NZ

07751 875204

danny.gee@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Tommy Gray

14 Cedar Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6BD

01257 411814
07456 586586

tom.gray@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Heydon

Hall Lee,
273 The Green,
Eccleston,
Chorley,
PR7 5TJ

07565 949395

christine.heydon@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Hilton

115 Mill Lane
Coppull
Chorley
PR7 5WP

07539 452010

alex.hilton@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Howarth

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07970 721861

terry.howarth@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Hasina Khan

Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07855 765065

hasina.khan@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Samir Khan

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

samir.khan@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Zara Khan

c/o Town Hall,
Market Street,
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07790 788019

zara.khan@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Lees

25 Coppull Hall Lane
Coppull
Chorley
PR7 4PP

01257 794494

roy.lees@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Lowe

3 Fernbank
Chorley
PR6 7BH

07919 562604

adrian.lowe@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Lynch

53 Buckshaw Hall Close
Astley Village
Chorley
PR7 1SX

07922281300

matthew.lynch@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Martin

(Address not supplied)

07714 845219

samantha.martin@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline McGovern

Town Hall,
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

01254 851176
07743363024

pauline.mcgovern@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor June Molyneaux

36 Westhoughton Road
Adlington
Chorley
PR7 4ET

01257 481184
07711 355963

june.molyneaux@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Morwood

c/o Town Hall,
Market Street,
Chorley,
PR7 1DP

07857 806294

alistair.morwood@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Dedrah Moss

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07811 818997

dedrah.moss@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Beverley Murray

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07525 717946

beverley.murray@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Platt

9 Ambleside Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6NX

01257 234003
07960 003401

Alan.Platt@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Debra Platt

9 Ambleside Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6NX

07960 003199

Councillor Aidy Riggott

9 Seaforth Crescent
Buckshaw Village
PR7 7HL

07585 633025

aidy.riggott@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Sherwood

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07403 620377

Jean.Sherwood@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Arjun Singh

Hall Lodge
Park Hall Road
Heskin
PR7 5LS

07511 796022

arjun.singh@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Snape

14 The Avenue
Adlington
Chorley
Lancashire
PR6 9RX

07868 327395

kim.snape@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Snow

15 Avondale Road
Chorley

01527 416388
07831 308335

chris.snow@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Craige Southern

(Address not supplied)

07831 440558

craige.southern@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Towers

(Address not supplied)

07712 609774

ryan.towers@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Whiffen

6 Lingwell Close
Whittle-le-Woods
Chorley
PR6 7JS

07527 038870

Jenny.Whiffen@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Neville Whitham

28 Cuerden Close
Bamber Bridge
PR5 6BX

07968 094267

neville.whitham@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Whittaker

14 The Warings
Heskin
Chorley
PR7 5NZ

01257 453456

alan.whittaker@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Williamson

(Address not supplied)

07879 496408

joan.williamson@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wilson

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

01257 515104

peter.wilson@chorley.gov.uk