Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor John Walker (Chair)

189 Chorley Old Road
Whittle-le-Woods
Chorley
PR6 7NB

01257 274340

john.walker@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Lees (Vice-Chair)

25 Coppull Hall Lane
Coppull
Chorley
PR7 4PP

01257 794494

roy.lees@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Ainsworth

56 Pilling Lane
Chorley
PR7 3ED

07534425286

sarah.ainsworth@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Berry

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07966 259831

julia.berry@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor John Dalton

27 Wray Crescent
Ulnes Walton
Leyland
PR26 8NH

01772 622597
07986 473450

john.dalton@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Howarth

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

terry.howarth@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Hasina Khan

Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07855 765065

hasina.khan@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Samir Khan

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

01257 265585

samir.khan@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor June Molyneaux

36 Westhoughton Road
Adlington
Chorley
PR7 4ET

01257 481184

june.molyneaux@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor James Nevett

(Address not supplied)

07815 550223

James.Nevett@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Aidy Riggott

9 Seaforth Crescent
Buckshaw Village
PR7 7HL

07585 633025

aidy.riggott@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor William Simmance

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

William.Simmance@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Snape

c/o Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07868 327395

kim.snape@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Whiffen

6 Lingwell Close
Whittle-le-Woods
Chorley
PR6 7JS

01257 273222
07527 558879

Jenny.Whiffen@chorley.gov.uk