Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor John Walker (Chair)

189 Chorley Old Road
Whittle-le-Woods
Chorley
PR6 7NB

01257 274340

john.walker@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Lees (Vice-Chair)

25 Coppull Hall Lane
Coppull
Chorley
PR7 4PP

01257 794494

roy.lees@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor John Dalton

27 Wray Crescent
Ulnes Walton
Leyland
PR26 8NH

01772 622597
07986 473450

john.dalton@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Gabbott

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07969551961

peter.gabbott@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Hargreaves

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07427 090917

yvonne.hargreaves@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Hilton

115 Mill Lane
Coppull
Chorley
PR7 5WP

07539 452010

alex.hilton@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Holgate

9 Kirkstall Close
Chorley
PR7 3JU

07876 844243

steve.holgate@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Lowe

3 Fernbank
Chorley
PR6 7BH

07825 126761

marion.lowe@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Lynch

53 Buckshaw Hall Close
Astley Village
Chorley
PR7 1SX

07856 960931

matthew.lynch@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor June Molyneaux

36 Westhoughton Road
Adlington
Chorley
PR7 4ET

01257 481184

june.molyneaux@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Murfitt

141 Daisy Meadow
Clayton-le-Woods
Bamber Bridge
Preston
PR5 8DN

07817 788420

steve.murfitt@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Debra Platt

9 Ambleside Avenue
Euxton
Chorley
PR7 6NX

01257 234003
07960 003199

debra.platt@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Sloan

169 Southport Road
Ulnes Walton
Leyland
PR26 8LN

07434498899

paul.sloan@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Snape

c/o Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07868 327395

kim.snape@chorley.gov.uk