Contact details

Central Lancashire Strategic Planning Joint Advisory Committee

Councillor James Flannery

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alistair Bradley

84 Hamilton Road
Chorley
PR7 2TJ

01257 410711

alistair.bradley@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Morwood

c/o Town Hall,
Market Street,
Chorley,
PR7 1DP

07857 806294

alistair.morwood@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor David Borrow

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Potter

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Harry Landless

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Debbie Shannon (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Malcolm Donoghue

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Caleb Tomlinson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mick Titherington (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Paul Foster (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

County Councillor Matthew Maxwell-Scott

(Address not supplied)

County Councillor Mrs Sue Whitham

(Address not supplied)

County Councillor Alan Cullens (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

County Councillor Rob Bailey (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

County Councillor Michael Green

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Martin Boardman

1 Brookfield
Mawdesley
Lancashire
L40 2QJ

01704 821264

martin.boardman@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Chapman (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

Sam.Chapman@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret France (Reserve)

25 Larch Drive
Brinscall
Chorley
PR6 8QN

01254 832720

margaret.france@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Harold Heaton (Reserve)

Lancaster Cottage, Preston Road
Charnock Richard
Chorley
PR7 5LE

07950 144082

harold.heaton@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Howarth

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07970 721861

terry.howarth@chorley.gov.uk