Contact details

Central Lancashire Strategic Planning Joint Advisory Committee

Councillor Alistair Bradley

84 Hamilton Road
Chorley
PR7 2TJ

01257 410711

alistair.bradley@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Harold Heaton

Lancaster Cottage, Preston Road
Charnock Richard
Chorley
PR7 5LE

07950 144082

harold.heaton@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Morwood

c/o Town Hall,
Market Street,
Chorley,
PR7 1DP

07857 806294

alistair.morwood@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Berry (Reserve)

19 Kittiwake Road
Chorley
PR6 9BA

07966 259831

julia.berry@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Magda Cullens (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall, Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07951474377

Magda.Cullens@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Hilton (Reserve)

115 Mill Lane
Coppull
Chorley
PR7 5WP

07539 452010

alex.hilton@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Iddon (Reserve)

The Cottage, Bradshaw Lane
Mawdesley
Ormskirk
L40 3SF

01704 821181
07787005663

keith.iddon@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor David Borrow

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Potter

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sue Whittam

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Harry Landless (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Peter Moss (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Debbie Shannon (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor William Evans

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Malcolm Donoghue

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Caleb Tomlinson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mick Titherington (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Paul Foster (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

County Councillor Matthew Maxwell-Scott

(Address not supplied)

County Councillor Mrs Sue Whitham

(Address not supplied)

County Councillor Alan Cullens (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

County Councillor Rob Bailey (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

County Councillor Michael Green

(Address not supplied)