Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Performance Panel

Councillor John Walker (Chair)

189 Chorley Old Road
Whittle-le-Woods
Chorley
PR6 7NB

01257 274340

john.walker@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Lees

25 Coppull Hall Lane
Coppull
Chorley
PR7 4PP

01257 794494

roy.lees@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor June Molyneaux

36 Westhoughton Road
Adlington
Chorley
PR7 4ET

01257 481184

june.molyneaux@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Sharples

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07850 074326

gillian.sharples@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Lowe

3 Fernbank
Chorley
PR6 7BH

07825 126761

marion.lowe@chorley.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Hilton

Town Hall
Market Street
Chorley
PR7 1DP

07539 452010

alex.hilton@chorley.gov.uk